Sleeper
Play Together
JOIN IN
FF Advice
UrTrashBud  •  13 days ago
trade

12 Team SF Half PPR/IDP Just had a crazy trade that went down and it seems fair by trade calculators but lmk how y’all feel.. Team A gets: CD, J. Love, K. Mitchell, 25 2nd Team B gets: B. Young, J. Fields, 1.01, 1.08 This is after a startup and i’m not really taking into account team need for this post.

🔥 Hot Takes
UrTrashBud 13 days ago

appreciate the feedback fellas. this one sparked some convo for sure lol. this isn’t my trade if any of y’all are wondering 😂

A440 13 days ago

Wow…I always wonder why I can’t play in leagues with some of these people?

Boltergeist78 13 days ago

Or use 1.01 (CW) as trade bait because someone definitely needs a qb

UrTrashBud 13 days ago

wanted to know if it was veto worthy because some members were very meh on it at first

Johnsode25 13 days ago

@Isaaaaaaac maybe you have preferences but from a straight up value perspective all of your equal signs aren’t equal. Except Bryce and the 1.08. Plus you inherit all the risk with Bryce, JF1, the 1.01, and the 1.08. Realistically you you would very lucky to have 3 of these players work out for you. More likely that it’s two. No one buys fields for 2 2nds right now either

Boltergeist78 13 days ago

Yes, id pick Nabers over MHJ. MHJ is good at catching, but Nabers does that and more better ;)

Steven 13 days ago

A wins big time

garden91 13 days ago

Give me A and trade calculators are nonsense

CheeseburgerWalrus1 13 days ago

@UrTrashBud Team A’s the clear winner - but I can “understand” the logic behind B. Big risk = 5% likelihood of big reward but 95% chance of big flop

🕒 Latest
Destroyer242 13 days ago

A not even close

SmashFantastik 12 days ago

Close enough on value I’ll take CD pack v happily

Of course it’s a buy low on Fields and Young, on account of their price is currently in the toilet

Doesn’t mean you got a good price, but I get the thinking

But there’s still upside on Love price