Sleeper
Play Together
JOIN IN
FF Leagues
D4Kdynastyy  •  13 days ago

Hello everyone . I'm new to the sleeper community . I'm not looking for a league just yet but I want to draft a league in June . Would love to meet some people here in the mean time. If you have any tips tricks or things I should know send me a message. Hope you all have a great weekend . 👍🏻

🔥 Hot Takes
Pickadelphia 13 days ago

I’ll reach out to ya. I can answer all questions and then some! Plus lots of knowledge to pass along with a great group of people who would also lend help. Sleeper is leagues better than other apps especially when it comes to types of mocks

DWilliams 13 days ago

Hello. Good luck with your new league. Have fun and when it comes to dynasty trades, don’t be afraid to lose the battle in order to win the war.

uGotMossD81 13 days ago

Wats up @D4Kdynastyy welcome to sleeper it’s miles above every other platform. Any questions or advice feel free to reach out to me

Townies1 13 days ago

Have some fun Do a few mock drafts.then look over how u like your team.

JayCutl 13 days ago

Also beware of the drolls there are some on here that just like to be fuckin annoying so look out for that a well

JayCutl 13 days ago

Nice to meet you man this app is great probably one of the best Fantasy Football apps out there

Drifters13 13 days ago

Utilize Teer Based drafting

iWannaBlikeMIKE 13 days ago

Let me help you by keeping it simple draft best available and don’t worry about bye weeks! You’re welcome!

bALgAArDiAn 13 days ago

Sleeper is a great fantasy solution. They have decent news, advice, etc. but (I think) their sweet spot is in the functionality and versatility of the actual fantasy football platform. You can customize drafts and mock drafts. Last season I used the Sleeper format for my ESPN $League draft because I was able to import keepers ahead of time and it looked great. Overall I’ve been a fan. GL👊🏼

FreshPrinceofPA 13 days ago

Good to see u Join

🕒 Latest